Sense Of Wonder - 大原まり子 ~銀河ネットワークで歌を歌ったクジラ~

Format: Vinyl
Includes OBI
Release Date: 1985.12.15
A1 高橋家、翔ぶ I
A2 地球の森の精
A3 愛しのレジナ
A4 一人で歩いていった猫
B1 銀河ネットワークで歌を歌ったクジラ
B2 アムビヴァレンスの秋
B3 有楽町のカフェーで
B4 薄幸の町で
B5 高橋家、翔ぶ II

Vinyl do not include a free digital copy.
Sign up for price alert Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Availability: Out of stock