ADAPTER。 - お初にお目にかかりやす。 ver.宴。

Format: DVD
Live-limited DVD of the first oneman live of ADAPTER。
Release Date: 2010.02.13
Track list:
01 ご自由にどうぞ
02 楽しんだモン勝ち
03 僕が君を忘れた時
04 祭り
05 僕の声
06 推論機構
07 はじめの一歩
Sign up for price alert Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Availability: Out of stock