L'Arc~en~Ciel - TRUE (Regular Edition)

Includes OBI
Release Date: 1996.12.12
01 Fare Well
02 Caress of Venus
03 Round and Round
04 flower
05 "good-morning Hide"
06 the Fourth Avenue Cafe
07 Lies and Truth("True" Mix)
08 風に消えないで("True" Mix)
09 I Wish
10 Dearest Love
Sign up for price alert Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $6.00

Now only: $5.40