L'Arc~en~Ciel - HEART (Regular Edition)

Does not include OBI
Release Date: 1998.02.25
02 winter fall
03 Singin’ in the Rain
04 Shout at the Devil
05 虹(Album Version)
06 birth!
07 Promised land
08 fate
09 Milky Way
10 あなた
Sign up for price alert Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $7.00

Now only: $6.30