L'Arc~en~Ciel - ectomorphed works (1st Press)

Release Date: 2000.06.28
01 larva [ectomorphed long mix]
02 trick [new2 wave of japanese heavy metal mix]
03 花葬 [0628 mix]
04 fate [everybody knows but god mix]
05 浸食 lose control [ectoborn mix]
06 a swell in the sun [system in chaos mix]
07 l’heure [quiet afternoon mix]
08 cradle [down to the moon mix]
09 真実と幻想と [out of the reality mix #2]
10 metropolis [android goes to be a deep sleep mix]
Sign up for price alert Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $5.00

Now only: $4.50